Our Team

A collaborative team with personal experience in mission as well as pastoral care.
Together we’re committed to enabling more people to get involved in mission.


Trustee Board

Board of Reference

Paul Clarke
Glyn Davies
Wesley Downs
Gordon Dunbar
Martin Erwin
David Farrell
Alan Gamble

Advisory Council

Paul Coxall
Andy Gibson
Liz Greig
David Henderson
Derek Malcolm
Andy Mayo
Alan Park
Sam Phillips
Judy Quelch